Nigel Returns with a new adventure

I haven’t achieved much since my last post. At the moment I am researching my options and building up my internet base (…somehow…after ignoring my own blog…)

In a way I’ve moved to YouTube. I’ve been a fan of a number of YouTubers for years and have wanted to give it a go…for years…

The other day I finally got around to vloging. My plan is to vlog the year so I have a record of the 2014 journey, if there is no journey I will at least have an excuse to do stuff just so I have something to vlog. Either way I actually get something done.

 

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

No More Bleach

Exposing The Reality of Chlorine Dioxide Use For The "Treatment" Of Autism

Another angry woman

Thoughts and rants from another angry woman

Just Stimming...

A land we can share (a place I can map)

Autistic Speaks

We are awesome--not despite our differences but because of them.

Well Behaved Women Rarely Make History.

Making a scene. With lots of biscuits.

Christian Feminist Network

Exploring and connecting faith and feminism

Barbara Briggs Designs

One-of-a-Kind Art Jewelry and Wearable Art

By The Pin

Grabbing the grenade of life by the pin.

By Number 19

A crochet and craft blog

Dr. Rebecca Hains

Author, professor and speaker | Children's media culture, media literacy, and media criticism

SORRYIAMNOTSORRY

Never apologize for being fabulous

Nail Your Novel

Nail Your Novel - Writing, publishing and self-publishing advice from a bestselling ghostwriter and book doctor

The Webcomic Overlook

Webcomic reviews are serious business.

Susan Kiernan-Lewis

Books that Take You to the Edge

David Gaughran

Let's Get Digital

Reel Girl

Imagining gender equality in the fantasy world

Tracy Todd – Brave Lotus Flower

Living life, paralysed from the neck down, out loud.

A Mother and Son's Journey

My Passionate Journey with my disABLED son from Childhood to Adulthood.

tom.basson

healthy (body+mind+spirit) = healthy soul

